b'CUSTOMER SERVICE - 800.950.1317TRISH FASSETTManager of Architectural Customer Service and Order EntryE: tfassett@matw.comKARLA BOLYARDCustomer Service LeadKingwoodE: kbolyard@matw.comHANNAH MICHENERCustomer Service LeadPittsburghE: hmichener@matw.comErin Bolyard Amy Kichko Kathy Nemmerebolyard@matw.com akichko@matw.com nemmer@matw.comSofia Diaz Paula Loy Billie Polingsodiaz@matw.com ploy@matw.com bpoling@matw.comAshley Dixon Robin Michael Ellen Wilsonadixon@matw.com rmichael@matw.com ewilson@matw.comMichelle Hopkinsmhopkins@matw.commatthewsid.com 5'